Terms Privacy About us Contact us Help
On Your Feet

On Your Feet Theatre tickets

On Your Feet is playing on Wednesday December 7th, 2022 at The Plaza Theatre - El Paso in El Paso.

20 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Dec 7 Wed 19:30 PM On Your Feet The Plaza Theatre - El Paso - El Paso, TX See more
Dec 9 Fri 20:00 PM On Your Feet Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX See more
Dec 10 Sat 14:00 PM On Your Feet Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX See more
Dec 10 Sat 20:00 PM On Your Feet Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX See more
Dec 11 Sun 14:00 PM On Your Feet Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX See more
Dec 12 Mon 19:30 PM On Your Feet McAllen Performing Arts Center - Mcallen, TX See more
Jan 5, 2023 Thu 19:30 PM On Your Feet Stranahan Theater - Toledo, OH See more
Jan 6, 2023 Fri 20:00 PM On Your Feet Stranahan Theater - Toledo, OH See more
Jan 7, 2023 Sat 20:00 PM On Your Feet Stranahan Theater - Toledo, OH See more
Jan 7, 2023 Sat 14:00 PM On Your Feet Stranahan Theater - Toledo, OH See more
Jan 8, 2023 Sun 18:30 PM On Your Feet Stranahan Theater - Toledo, OH See more
Jan 8, 2023 Sun 13:00 PM On Your Feet Stranahan Theater - Toledo, OH See more
Jan 10, 2023 Tue 19:30 PM On Your Feet Warner Theatre - PA - Erie, PA See more
Jan 11, 2023 Wed 19:30 PM On Your Feet Warner Theatre - PA - Erie, PA See more
Jan 13, 2023 Fri 19:30 PM On Your Feet Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Jan 14, 2023 Sat 14:00 PM On Your Feet Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Jan 14, 2023 Sat 19:30 PM On Your Feet Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Jan 15, 2023 Sun 19:30 PM On Your Feet Stephens Auditorium - Ames, IA See more
Jan 16, 2023 Mon 19:30 PM On Your Feet Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City - Sioux City, IA See more
Jan 18, 2023 Wed 19:00 PM On Your Feet Jesse Auditorium - Columbia, MO See more
Show more